“Health, Wealth and Love” – MKE Week 9

This week has been another AWESOME week!!qXJkNSeGNAwAzQfzH1g

This week I reflected on all the things I am grateful and thankful for; my first Grand baby, My Wife, My Family, My God and because of this week’s MKE; My Health!!!  I must admit, I take it for granted, because I have been blessed with good health!!!  Although my family history would indicate that I shouldn’t, in particular heart disease.  My grandfathers on both sides, my dad and my brother all have died because of it:(

My revelation this week is, that I have for my entire life, I have never given a place, in my thoughts, for sickness.  I have refused to say I was sick, I never would let anyone, including myself believe I was sick even when I looked and felt “under the weather”.  Most people, family included, believed it was because I was stubborn.  Well that maybe true, it’s that stubbornness in my thoughts and “Truth” that I don’t get sick.

bright-cardiac-cardiology-433267

Paraphrase MKE 9:4 – 7

“We have found that the Universal substance is “All Health”, that the mechanism of attachment whereby we can consciously connect with this Infinite supply is in our method of thinking. To think correctly we enter into the “Secret Place of the Most High”. What shall we think? If we know this we shall have found the proper mechanism of attachment which will relate us to “Whatsoever things we desire.” This mechanism may seem very simple when given you, will find that it is the foundation, the imperative condition, the absolute law of well-doing, which means, well-being. To think correctly, accurately, we must know the “Truth.” The truth then is the underlying principle in every business or social relation. It is a condition precedent to every right action. To know the truth, to be sure, to be confident (stubborn), affords a satisfaction beside which no other is at all comparable. To know the “Truth” is to be in harmony with the Infinite and Omnipotent power (God). To know the truth is, therefore, to connect yourself with a power which is irresistible and which will sweep away every kind of discord, inharmony, doubt or error of any kind, (Sickness) because the “Truth is mighty and will prevail.”  AMEN!!!

“I am whole, perfect, strong, powerful, loving, harmonious and happy”

I always keep my promises…

I Love you…Jeffrey R Busch

rsz_jeffintense_3


5 thoughts on ““Health, Wealth and Love” – MKE Week 9

Leave a comment